Administrative Judges

The following Judicial Assignments are effective July 1, 2019
  • Chief Judge
    Honorable Kimberly C. Bonner
  • Acting Chief Judge (Absence of Chief Judge)
    Honorable Charles E. Roberts
  • DeSoto County Administrative Judge
    Honorable Don T. Hall
  • Manatee County Administrative Judge
    Honorable Diana Moreland
  • Sarasota County Administrative Judge
    Honorable Charles E. Roberts
  • Sarasota South County Administrative Judge
    Honorable Stephen M. Walker
Circuit Court Administrative Judges
  • Civil Division - Sarasota
    Honorable Hunter W. Carroll
  • Civil Division - Manatee
    Honorable Edward Nicholas
  • Unified Family Court (Desoto, Manatee and Sarasota counties - has operational authority to implement UFC policy and procedures circuit wide)
    Honorable Donna Padar Berlin
  • Criminal Division - Sarasota
    Honorable Charles E. Roberts
  • Criminal Division - Manatee
    Honorable Gilbert Smith, Jr.
  • Probate/Guardianship
    Honorable Deno G. Economou
  • Family Division - Sarasota
    Honorable Donna Padar Berlin
  • Family Division - Manatee
    Honorable Diana L. Moreland
County Court Administrative Judges
  • DeSoto County
    Honorable Danielle L. Brewer
  • Manatee County
    Honorable Robert A. Farrance
  • Sarasota County
    Honorable David L. Denkin