Current Guardianship Examining Committee Members

Attention Attorneys: Please select only those Examining Committee Members who are on this list and have contracts with the 12th Circuit.

Updated September 19, 2022

Download Guardianship Examining Committee Application

Last First Serving Phone Email
Belsham, Ph.D. Richard L. Manatee, Sarasota 941-756-8816 rlbelshamphd@gmail.com
Bergeon-Corriveau, R.N. Lori Manatee, Sarasota 941-345-5432 loribergeon@gmail.com
Berry, d/b/a Intouch Medical Solutions Co. Chad M. Manatee, Sarasota, DeSoto 863-273-1499 intouchmedicalsolutions@gmail.com
Decaro, d/b/a Decaro Services Unlimited, LLC Tammy Manatee, Sarasota, DeSoto 239-200-3210 decaroservices@gmail.com
Delikat, D.O. Terrence S. Manatee, Sarasota, DeSoto 863-537-6151 jemyandterry3@hotmail.com
DeMauro, LCSW, BCD Paula G. Sarasota 941-488-5621 paulademauro@comcast.net
Erickson, L.C.S.W., d/b/a Pellechoud Linda K. Manatee, Sarasota 941-217-6680 erick4536@aol.com
Gambow, PhD. Amy Manatee, Sarasota 941-400-3922 agambow@carterpsych.com
Gollnick, R.N. Carol Manatee, Sarasota, DeSoto 941-228-2449 crg233@gmail.com
Greene, R.N. Dawn Manatee, Sarasota, DeSoto 941-320-7236 dawn.greene0608@gmail.com
Haering, M.D. Stephen Manatee, Sarasota, DeSoto 941-302-2345 shaering@gmail.com
Ryan, Ph.D. Christine Manatee, Sarasota, DeSoto 941-954-7755 DrCFRyan@hotmail.com
Slocum, M.D. (Evaluations via Virtual/Telehealth only) James Manatee, Sarasota 941-366-8866 jlslocum40@gmail.com
Spellman, Ph.D. Michael Manatee, Sarasota, DeSoto 941-753-0064 AdminAssist@carterpsych.com​
Stewart, R.N. Tera Manatee, Sarasota 813-734-6858 tera.stewart16@gmail.com
Stirrup, MS, d/b/a Your Choice Mediations, LLC Olga Manatee, Sarasota 813-391-8901 ostirrup@gmail.com
Tingen, L.C.S.W. Cari Manatee, Sarasota 941-524-7104 rightnowsolutions@yahoo.com
Uelmen, R.N Alicia Manatee, Sarasota 941-323-0554 aliciamuelmen@gmail.com
Visser, Ph.D. Kenneth Manatee, Sarasota, DeSoto 941-927-4797 kgvisser@comcast.net
Yamout, PsyD. Karim Z. Manatee, Sarasota, DeSoto 941-753-0064 adminassist3@carterpsych.com
Young, Matthew d/b/a North River Aging Services Matthew Manatee, Sarasota, DeSoto 941-304-9977 matthew@northriveragingservices.com