The Twelfth Circuit holds court at five different locations throughout Desoto, Manatee, and Sarasota counties.
Get directions and information about each facility by visiting the links in the following section.

Other Courthouse Locations

The following courthouses are in use by the clerk's office and other local government agencies and do not regularly hold court hearings.