Current Guardianship Examining Committee Members

Attention Attorneys: Please select only those Examining Committee Members who are on this list and have contracts with the 12th Circuit.  Updated July 1, 2020

Last First City State Zip Phone Email
Amin, RN Linda Sarasota FL 34241 941-400-5134 lamin52@verizon.net
Belsham, Ph.D. Richard L. Bradenton FL 34207 941-756-8816 rlbelshamphd@gmail.com
Bergeon-Corriveau, R.N. Lori Sarasota FL 34231 941-345-5432 loribergeon@gmail.com
Cappello, M.D. Heather Sarasota FL 34240 941-413-6250 nissequoge@yahoo.com
Delikat, D.O. Terrence S. Brandon FL 33511 863-537-6151 jemyandterry3@hotmail.com
DeMauro, LCSW, BCD Paula G. Venice FL 34285 941-488-5621 paulademauro@comcast.net
Diamond, M.D. Richard L. Nokomis FL 34275 941-306-8387 rld925@comcast.net
Erickson, L.C.S.W., d/b/a Pellechoud Linda K. Sarasota FL 34232 941-217-6680 erick4536@aol.com
Gollnick, R.N Carol Sarasota FL 3423 941-228-2449 crg233@gmail.com
Kahane, M.D. Ian Bradenton FL 34205 941-748-8069 ian.kahane@gmail.com
Kelley, M. Ed. Ryan Sarasota FL 34293 941-218-9343 ryan.ja.kelley@gmail.com
Olshansky, L.C.S.W. Anne Sarasota FL 34236 941-735-3570 ahrun44@gmail.com
Quist-Royce, Ph.D. Dana Sarasota FL 34239 941-295-7724 dana_quistroyce@hotmail.com
Ryan, Ph.D. Christine Sarasota FL 34237 941-954-7755 DrCFRyan@hotmail.com
Slocum, M.D. James Sarasota FL 34239 941-366-8866 jlslocum40@gmail.com
Spellman, Ph.D. Michael Bradenton FL 34207 941-753-0064 AdminAssist@carterpsych.com​
Stirrup, MS, d/b/a Your Choice Mediations, LLC Olga Tampa FL 33680 813-391-8901 ostirrup@gmail.com
Stone, L.C.S.W-LMFT, BCD Jerald Sarasota FL 34238 941-539-2465 jeroldstone@aol.com
Tingen, L.C.S.W. Cari Bradenton FL 34209 941-524-7104 rightnowsolutions@yahoo.com
Uelmen, R.N Alicia Sarasota FL 34242 941-323-0554 aliciamuelmen@gmail.com
Visser, Ph.D. Kenneth Sarasota FL 34241 941-927-4797 kgvisser@comcast.net
Yamout, PsyD Karim Bradenton FL 34207 941-753-2977 adminassist3@carterpsych.com