For information about meeting times and participation please contact the Judicial Assistant.
Phone: (941) 749-3617
Email: Judicial Assistant

Judge Moreland's Zoom Video Conference Access Information

During the COVID-19 outbreak Judge Moreland will be conducting hearings via videoconferencing using the ZOOM platform, unless permission has been granted for a telephone hearing.  Daily, Judge Moreland will host a morning and afternoon video conference session.  All hearings scheduled for a particular session will use the same credentials.  Please understand that each session's credentials are unique and nontransferable.  

Beginning 1 April 2020 all new notices for hearing shall include the credentials for the relevant session.  Attonreys and pro se litigants for hearings already scheduled, shall reach out to Vicki Mechanic for applicable session credentials.

As a courtesy, please keep all microphones muted while your case is not being addressed.  

 

Thursday, May 6, 2021

Monday, May 10, 2021

Tuesday, May 11, 2021

Wednesday, May 12, 2021

Thursday, May 13, 2021

Monday, May 17, 2021

Tuesday, May 18, 2021

Wednesday, May 19, 2021

Thursday, May 27, 2021

Tuesday, June 1, 2021

Wednesday, June 2, 2021

Thursday, June 3, 2021

Tuesday, June 8, 2021

Thursday, July 8, 2021

Monday, July 19, 2021

Thursday, July 22, 2021

Thursday, August 19, 2021


Return to Judge List