For information about meeting times and participation please contact the Judicial Assistant.
Phone: (941) 749-3635
Email: Judicial Assistant

Zoom Meetings

This area contains ONLY information for connecting to Zoom meeting hosted by the Court. It does NOT represent available hearing dates/times to choose from.

To schedule a hearing you must first check for available hearing dates/times in JACS (Judicial Automated Calendaring System).  After reserving available time, you may return this area to find the Zoom credentials corresponding to the hearing date/time you selected.  These credentials must be included in any Notice(s) of Hearing.

Tuesday, June 1, 2021

Wednesday, June 2, 2021

Thursday, June 3, 2021

Monday, June 7, 2021

Tuesday, June 8, 2021

Wednesday, June 9, 2021

Tuesday, June 29, 2021

Wednesday, June 30, 2021

Tuesday, July 6, 2021

Wednesday, July 7, 2021

Monday, July 26, 2021

Tuesday, July 27, 2021

Wednesday, July 28, 2021

Thursday, July 29, 2021

Monday, August 2, 2021


Return to Judge List