For information about meeting times and participation please contact the Judicial Assistant.
Phone: (941) 749-3637
Email: Judicial Assistant

Judge Arend's Zoom Video Conference Access Information

Tuesday, May 11, 2021

Wednesday, May 12, 2021

Thursday, May 13, 2021

Monday, May 17, 2021

Tuesday, May 18, 2021

Wednesday, May 19, 2021

Thursday, May 20, 2021

Friday, May 21, 2021

Tuesday, May 25, 2021

Thursday, May 27, 2021

Tuesday, June 1, 2021

Monday, June 28, 2021


Return to Judge List