For information about meeting times and participation please contact the Judicial Assistant.
Phone: (941) 749-3625

Judge Mercurio's Zoom Video Conference Access Information

Please remember to keep your microphone muted when participating in Zoom meetings for mass dockets such as case management and docket sounding until your case is called.  Judge Mercurio will announce a case and inquire if the Defendant is with the attorney in his/her office or is appearing under a separate Zoom account.  If you are appearing without a proper identifiable  "login name" you will be asked to identify yourself.  Whenever possible, please use your full name as your login name and have the camera feature enabled.  These simple steps allow the docket to move more effectively. 

Important: Any recording of a court proceeding held by video or teleconference, including "screenshots" or other visual copying of a hearing, is absolutely prohibited. Violation of these prohibitions may result in sanctions, including removal of court-issued media credentials, restricted entry to future hearings, denial of entry to future hearings, or any other sanctions deemed necessary by the court.

Standing Meetings

Standing Meetings do not have a start or end date. Contact the Judge's Judicial Assistant or JACS for hearing times.

Tuesday, May 11, 2021

Wednesday, May 12, 2021

Thursday, May 13, 2021

Friday, May 14, 2021

Tuesday, May 18, 2021

Monday, May 24, 2021

Tuesday, May 25, 2021

Wednesday, May 26, 2021

Thursday, May 27, 2021

Friday, May 28, 2021

Tuesday, June 1, 2021


Return to Judge List