Family Guardian Ad Litem List of Attorneys

Name Phone Email County Attended Training
Alexis Fritsch (914) 800-4990 alexis@boellerlaw.com    
Allison Archbold (941) 960-8825 jaa@archbold.law   04/13/2018
Amanda King (941) 365-7171 aking@smrl.com SRQ and MAN 04/13/2018
Andrea Johnson (941) 896-7215 andrea@amjlawfirm.com SRQ and MAN 11/13/2014
Anthony Mowry (941) 480-0333 tony@mowrylawoffice.com SRQ 11/06/2014
Anthony Ryan (941) 954-7132 agryanlaw@msn.com SRQ and MAN 11/06/2014
Bradley Ellis (941) 366-8100 x 144 bellis@icardmerrill.com All Counties 11/06/2014 & 04/13/2018

The following attorneys all work at Icard Merrill Law Firm – Please contact Bradley Ellis to appoint

Charlie Bartlett (04/13/2018), Drew Clayton (04/13/2018), Michael Foreman (04/13/2018), Jason Lessinger (04/14/2014), Robert Lyons (04/14/2014), Alyssa Nohren (04/14/2014), Telese McKay, Lindsey Meshberger (04/14/2014), Troy Myers (04/14/2014), Nicole Price (04/13/2018), John Waskom
Brenda Nelms (941) 925-9070 brenda@familiesfirstlawfirm.com SRQ 04/13/2018
Bryan Kessler (941) 786-1579 bryan@kesslerlawvenice.com SRQ 11/06/2014
Catherine Gemma (941) 882-4464 cg@catherinegemmalaw.com SRQ SC 11/06/2014
Christina Adkins (941) 799-3015 ChristinaA@ladylawyersfla.com SRQ and MAN 11/13/2014
Chrystal Koch (941) 275-6106 chrystal@kochlawsrq.com SRQ and MAN 11/06/2014
Colleen Norman (941) 366-8333 colleen@manasotalawyer.com SRQ 04/13/2018
Dana Keane (941) 366-7255 dbk@keaneandkeane.com SRQ and MAN 04/13/2018
David Fredericks (941) 955-5622 dfredericks@lobeckhanson.com All counties 11/06/2014
Dawn Bates-Buchanan (941) 799-3015 dawnb@ladylawyersfla.com SRQ and MAN 11/13/2014
Deirdre Aretini (941) 364-2752 daretini@slk-law.com SRQ and MAN 11/06/2014
Derek DiPasquale (941) 243-3959 Derek@tpdlegal.com MAN 11/13/2014
Diana Stadelnikas-Sedar (941) 952-5242 dsedar@mctlawyers.com SRQ 11/06/2014
Ed Ford (941) 957-0811 edford@edwmford.com All counties 11/06/2014 & 04/13/2018
Elizabeth Walch (941) 341-9774 ewalch@parker-lawfirm.com SRQ and MAN 11/13/2014
Elliott Dozier (941) 953-5797 edozier@dozierattorneys.com SRQ 11/06/2014
Erin Dailey (941) 587-6956 erinldailey@verizon.net SRQ 11/06/2014
Erin Itts (941) 451-8074 erin@ittslaw.net SRQ and MAN 11/06/2014
Faith Brown (941) 953-2825 fbrown@brownandbrown.legal    
Geoffrey Morris (941) 484-0646 Geoff@mwk-law.com All counties 11/06/2014
Greg Hagopian (941) 727-6944 gh@hurtbyaccident.com SRQ and MAN 11/13/2014
Ilyas Sayeg (941) 952-5242 isayeg@mctlawyers.com SRQ 11/06/2014
Janelle Esposito (941) 251-0000 Janelle@espositolegal.com MAN 11/13/2014
Jason Gaskill (941) 316-7600 Jason.gaskill@arlaw.com SRQ and MAN 11/06/2014
Jim Toale (941) 316-0111 jtoale@TH-legal.com SRQ 11/06/2014
Jon Hausburg (941) 351-9111 jchausburg@gmail.com SRQ 11/06/2014
Jose Estigarribia (941) 748-3770 jde@phkhlaw.com MAN 11/13/2014
Julie Luhrsen (941) 355-7779 jsl@luhrsen.com SRQ and MAN 11/06/2014
Julie Parker (941) 341-9774 japarker@parker-lawfirm.com SRQ and MAN 11/13/2014
Kate Halvorsen (941) 953-2612 kate@katehalvorsen.com SRQ and MAN 04/13/2018
Kayla Tipple (941) 800-4990 kayla@boellerlaw.com SRQ/SC 04/13/2018
Kendra Presswood (813) 223-1099 kpresswood@shankmanleone.com SRQ and MAN 11/13/2014
Kevin Bruning (941) 556-9030 kbruning@bentleyandbruning.com SRQ and MAN 11/06/2014
Kevin Sanderson (941) 219-4242 x102 Kevin@mersand.net SRQ 11/06/2014
Kimberly Chavers (941) 363-6657 kchavers@ecclestonlaw.com SRQ and MAN 11/06/2014 & 04/13/2018
Laura Bauman (941) 316-7622 laura.bauman@arlaw.com SRQ 11/06/2014
Lauren Engle (941) 746-6151 laurene@gulfcoastlegal.org SRQ and MAN 11/13/2014
Libby McNary (941) 345-1662 lam@mcnarylegal.com SRQ and MAN 11/13/2014
Lindsay Turner (941) 444-7278 lindsay@loftuslaw.net    
Lisa Kleinberg (941) 366-9720 lisa@sarasotafamilylaw.net SRQ 11/06/2014
Liz Moneymaker (941) 366-4680 emoneymaker@dglawyers.com SRQ and MAN 11/06/2014
Martin Garcia (941) 366-8888 mgarcia@matthewseastmorore.com SRQ 11/06/2014
Maureen Chiofalo (941) 954-1700 Maureen@suncoastfamilylaw.com SRQ and MAN 04/13/2018
Melinda Delpech (941) 917-0505 Melinda@delpechlaw.com SRQ 11/06/2014
Melody Adkins (941) 202-2222 melody@chrissmith.com All counties 11/06/2014
Michael Harshman (941) 735-9015 mike@mikeharshman.com All Counties 11/13/2014
Michael Greenberg (941) 366-8333 michael@manasotalawyer.com SRQ and MAN 04/13/2018
Michele Grimes (941) 329-6611 mgrimes@williamsparker.com SRQ and MAN 11/06/2014
Michelle Champion (941) 954-9991 mchampion@berlinpatten.com SRQ 11/06/2014
Natalya Evans (941) 272-2785 natalya@yourfamily.legal    
Pam Fields (941) 366-0038 LindaH@legalaidofmanasota.org    
Pat Cunningham (941) 747-6433 patc3008@aol.com MAN 11/13/2014
Patrick Bryant (941) 251-0000 Patrick@espositolegal.com MAN 11/13/2014
Patrick Hogan (941) 952-5000 pat@hoganlegalservices.com MAN 11/13/2014
Payton Thompson (614) 595-4887 paytonethompson@gmail.com SRQ and MAN 11/06/2014
Phil Schipani (941) 366-8333 phil@manasotalawyer.com    
Ralph Friedland (941) 365-1980 rfriedland@sarasotalawmediation.com SRQ 11/06/2014
Randolph Smith (941) 462-3546 rsmith@najmythompson.com MAN 11/13/2014
Raymond Grimm (941) 423-7897 raygrimm@outlook.com SRQ and DES 04/13/2018
Robert Hoffman (941) 323-9547 rjhoffmanfl@gmail.com SRQ 04/13/2018
Robert Young (941) 366-8010 ryoung@bandgatesdramis.com All counties 04/13/2018
Rodney Wade (813) 310-4812 Rodney.wade02@gmail.com MAN 11/13/2014
Sandra Wiseman (941) 922-2636 sandra@wisemanlawoffice.com SRQ 11/06/2014 & 04/13/2018
Scott Rieth (941) 388-7500 scott@scottriethlaw.com SRQ and MAN 11/13/2014
Sharon O'Day (941) 228-8571 soday@odayresolutions.com    
Stacy Dillard-Spahn (941) 681-8700 stacy.dillard@flalandlaw.com SRQ 11/06/2014 & 04/13/2018
Steele Williams (941) 378-1800 steeletwilliams@comcast.net SRQ and MAN 11/13/2014
Stephen Ellis (941) 366-7200 steve@sfellislaw.com SRQ and MAN 11/06/2014
Steve Boone (941) 488-6716 sboone@boone-law.com SRQ SC 11/06/2014
Susannah Savitsky (941) 799-3015 susannahs@ladylawyersfla.com All Counties 11/13/2014
Telese McKay (941) 251-4951 tmckay@mckay-law.com SRQ and MAN 11/13/2014
Tia Jensen (941) 330-9600 Tia@tiajensenfamilylaw.com SRQ 11/06/2014 & 04/13/2018
Tom Dart (941) 316-7603 tom.dart@arlaw.com SRQ 11/06/2014
William Christopher (941) 952-5242 wchristopher@mctlawyers.com SRQ and MAN 11/06/2014
William Drumm (941) 955-1700 williamdrummpa@hotmail.com